popular events


upcoming events

Sold
out

An Evening with Lee Child

Fri 23 Nov 2018, 7:00 pm
St Andrews College Centennial Chapel, Christchurch
Dash Tickets NZ

Champagne and Caviar - A Burlesque Holiday Special

Sat 24 Nov 2018, 7:00 pm
Halo Venue, Upper Riccarton
Dash Tickets NZ

Naram and SK Simeon - Deville - Nelson

Sat 24 Nov 2018, 8:30 pm
Deville, Nelson
Dash Tickets NZ

Christchurch Boys' Choir: 'Stage to Screen & In-Between'

Sun 25 Nov 2018, 2:00 pm
Concert Hall, The Piano, Christchurch
Dash Tickets NZ

Louis Baker - Fri 30th November - Wellington

Fri 30 Nov 2018, 8:30 pm
San Fran, Wellington CBD
Dash Tickets NZ

South Island Wine & Food Festival

Sat 1 Dec 2018, 11:30 am
Hagley Park North, Christchurch
Dash Tickets NZ

Opera Stars

Sat 1 Dec 2018, 6:30 pm
Armstrong Prestige, Christchurch
Dash Tickets NZ

Naram + SK Simeon - Mount Maunganui

Sat 1 Dec 2018, 8:00 pm
Mount Social Club, Mount Maunganui
Dash Tickets NZ

Christmas Varietease - Thursday 6th Dec

Thu 6 Dec 2018, 8:00 pm
D4, Christchurch
Dash Tickets NZ

Christmas Varietease - Friday 7th Dec

Fri 7 Dec 2018, 8:00 pm
D4, Christchurch
Dash Tickets NZ