Theatre

Event Details Buy Tickets
UCSA Dental - Wednesday 3 September (Check-ups)
Sold
out

UCSA Dental - Wednesday 3 September (Check-ups)

September 3, 4:30 pm
UCSA Dental: Burnside Community Dental Centre
Dash Tickets NZ
UCSA Dental - Thursday 4 September (Treatment)

UCSA Dental - Thursday 4 September (Treatment)

September 4, 4:30 pm
UCSA Dental: Burnside Community Dental Centre
Dash Tickets NZ
STiFF - Saturday 6th September

STiFF - Saturday 6th September

September 6, 6:30 pm
The Gaslight Theatre
Dash Tickets NZ
STiFF - Sunday 7th September

STiFF - Sunday 7th September

September 7, 2:00 pm
The Gaslight Theatre
Dash Tickets NZ
UCSA Dental - Monday 8 September (Treatment)

UCSA Dental - Monday 8 September (Treatment)

September 8, 8:30 am
UCSA Dental: Burnside Community Dental Centre
Dash Tickets NZ
STiFF - Tuesday 9th September

STiFF - Tuesday 9th September

September 9, 8:00 pm
The Gaslight Theatre
Dash Tickets NZ
STiFF - Wednesday 10th September

STiFF - Wednesday 10th September

September 10, 8:00 pm
The Gaslight Theatre
Dash Tickets NZ
STiFF - Thursday 11th September

STiFF - Thursday 11th September

September 11, 8:00 pm
The Gaslight Theatre
Dash Tickets NZ
STiFF - Friday 12th September

STiFF - Friday 12th September

September 12, 8:00 pm
The Gaslight Theatre
Dash Tickets NZ
STiFF - Saturday 13th September

STiFF - Saturday 13th September

September 13, 8:00 pm
The Gaslight Theatre
Dash Tickets NZ