i-Site Blenheim

The i-SITE visitor information centres are a free service staffed by knowledgeable and passionate people. We are your ‘one stop shop’ for Marlborough travel.

location details

reseller

Address: i-SITE Visitor Centre 8 Sinclair Street (beside the Railway Station) Blenheim
Email:
Phone: (03) 577-8080

Upcoming Events

Event Name Date/Time  
Vinyl Warriors - Hard House Anthems Tour 2019

Vinyl Warriors - Hard House Anthems Tour 2019

Vinyl Warriors - Hard House Anthems lands in Wellington as part of a four gig tour of Aust...

Fri 14 Jun 2019, 8:00 pm
2 Game Blenheim Season Ticket

2 Game Blenheim Season Ticket

Buy Mako Season Tickets to 2 Blenheim Games - Saturday 10 August, 2.35pm v Wellington - ...

Sat 10 Aug 2019, 2:00 pm
Allocated Seating

Allocated Seating

Saturday 10 August, 2.35pm – Lansdowne Park – v Wellington Come and SHOW YOUR PASSION...

Sat 10 Aug 2019, 2:30 pm
General Admission

General Admission

Saturday 10 August, 2.35pm – Lansdowne Park – v Wellington Come and SHOW YOUR PASSION...

Sat 10 Aug 2019, 2:30 pm
Allocated Seating

Allocated Seating

Saturday 24 August, 5.05pm – Lansdowne Park – v Manawatu. Come and SHOW YOUR PASSION ...

Sat 24 Aug 2019, 5:00 pm
General Admission

General Admission

Saturday 24 August, 5.05pm – Lansdowne Park – v Manawatu Come and SHOW YOUR PASSION w...

Sat 24 Aug 2019, 5:00 pm
3 Game Nelson Season Ticket

3 Game Nelson Season Ticket

Buy Mako Season Tickets to 3 games in Nelson - Sun 15 Sept, 4.35pm - North Harbour - Fri 2...

Sun 15 Sep 2019, 1:00 pm
Allocated Seating

Allocated Seating

Sunday 15 Sept, 4.35pm – Trafalgar Park – v North Harbour - Presented by the Turf Hote...

Sun 15 Sep 2019, 4:30 pm
General Admission

General Admission

Sunday 15 September, 4.35pm – Trafalgar Park – v North Harbour - Presented by the Turf...

Sun 15 Sep 2019, 4:30 pm
Allocated Seating

Allocated Seating

Friday 27 Sept, 7.35pm – Trafalgar Park – v Auckland. Presented by NBS. Come and SHOW...

Fri 27 Sep 2019, 7:30 pm
General Admission

General Admission

Friday 27 September, 7.35pm – Trafalgar Park – v Auckland. Presented by NBS. Come and...

Fri 27 Sep 2019, 7:30 pm
Allocated Seating

Allocated Seating

Sunday 6 October, 2.05pm – Trafalgar Park – v Northland Come and SHOW YOUR PASSION wh...

Sun 6 Oct 2019, 2:00 pm
General Admission

General Admission

Sunday 6 October, 2.05pm – Trafalgar Park – v Northland Come and SHOW YOUR PASSION wh...

Sun 6 Oct 2019, 2:00 pm