i-Site Picton

The i-SITE visitor information centres are a free service staffed by knowledgeable and passionate people. We are your ‘one stop shop’ for Marlborough travel.

location details

reseller

Address: i-SITE Visitor Information Centre The Foreshore Picton
Email:
Phone: 03 520 3113

Upcoming Events

Event Name Date/Time  
AUTOMATIC 80s Live @ The Upper Hut Cosmopolitan Club

AUTOMATIC 80s Live @ The Upper Hut Cosmopolitan Club

AutoMatic 80s delivers the smash hits of this unforgettable and exciting musical era. From...

Sat 28 Jul 2018, 7:30 pm
2 Game Blenheim Season Ticket

2 Game Blenheim Season Ticket

Buy Mako Season Tickets to 2 Blenheim Games - Friday 17 August, 7.30pm v Canterbury - Su...

Fri 17 Aug 2018, 6:30 pm
Allocated Seating

Allocated Seating

Friday 17 August, 7.35pm – Lansdowne Park – v Canterbury - presented by Farmlands Com...

Fri 17 Aug 2018, 7:30 pm
General Admission

General Admission

Friday 17 August, 7.35pm – Lansdowne Park – v Canterbury - Presented by Farmlands Com...

Fri 17 Aug 2018, 7:30 pm
General Admission

General Admission

Sunday 26 August, 2.05pm – Lansdowne Park – v Southland - Club Day presented by Crafar...

Sun 26 Aug 2018, 2:00 pm
Allocated Seating

Allocated Seating

Sunday 26 August, 2.05pm – Lansdowne Park – v Southland - Club Day presented by Crafar...

Sun 26 Aug 2018, 2:00 pm
3 Game Nelson Season Ticket

3 Game Nelson Season Ticket

Buy Mako Season Tickets to 3 games in Nelson - Friday 14 September, 7:30pm v Taranaki - ...

Fri 14 Sep 2018, 6:30 pm
Allocated Seating

Allocated Seating

Friday 14 Sept, 7.35pm – Trafalgar Park – v Taranaki - Presented by NBS. Come and SHO...

Fri 14 Sep 2018, 7:30 pm
Allocated Seating

Allocated Seating

Sun 23 Sept, 2.05pm – Trafalgar Park – v Taranaki - Family Day presented by Pic's Pean...

Sun 23 Sep 2018, 2:00 pm
Allocated Seating

Allocated Seating

Thursday 11 Oct, 7.35pm – Trafalgar Park – v Hawkes Bay - Presented by the Turf Hotel....

Thu 11 Oct 2018, 7:30 pm