i-SITE Nelson

Bookings for accommodation, transport, activities, transport We offer maps, weather, guide books, internet and information on events, restaurants & more.

location details

reseller

Address: Millers Acre Centre – Taha o te Awa 77 Trafalgar Street, Nelson, New Zealand
Email:
Phone: 03 548 2304

Upcoming Events

Event Name Date/Time  
Winning Edge Presentations Winter Cup Day

Winning Edge Presentations Winter Cup Day

Enjoy the Grand National Racing Carnival at Riccarton Park Racecourse with exciting jumps ...

Sat 4 Aug 2018, 11:45 am
Hospitality NZ Canterbury Grand National Hurdles Day

Hospitality NZ Canterbury Grand National Hurdles Day

Enjoy the Grand National Racing Carnival at Riccarton Park Racecourse with exciting jumps ...

Wed 8 Aug 2018, 10:30 am
Racecourse Hotel Grand National Steeplechase Day

Racecourse Hotel Grand National Steeplechase Day

Enjoy the Grand National Racing Carnival at Riccarton Park Racecourse with exciting jumps ...

Sat 11 Aug 2018, 10:30 am
2 Game Blenheim Season Ticket

2 Game Blenheim Season Ticket

Buy Mako Season Tickets to 2 Blenheim Games - Friday 17 August, 7.30pm v Canterbury - Su...

Fri 17 Aug 2018, 6:30 pm
Allocated Seating

Allocated Seating

Friday 17 August, 7.35pm – Lansdowne Park – v Canterbury - presented by Farmlands Com...

Fri 17 Aug 2018, 7:30 pm
General Admission

General Admission

Friday 17 August, 7.35pm – Lansdowne Park – v Canterbury - Presented by Farmlands Com...

Fri 17 Aug 2018, 7:30 pm
General Admission

General Admission

Sunday 26 August, 2.05pm – Lansdowne Park – v Southland - Club Day presented by Crafar...

Sun 26 Aug 2018, 2:00 pm
Allocated Seating

Allocated Seating

Sunday 26 August, 2.05pm – Lansdowne Park – v Southland - Club Day presented by Crafar...

Sun 26 Aug 2018, 2:00 pm
3 Game Nelson Season Ticket

3 Game Nelson Season Ticket

Buy Mako Season Tickets to 3 games in Nelson - Friday 14 September, 7:30pm v Taranaki - ...

Fri 14 Sep 2018, 6:30 pm
Allocated Seating

Allocated Seating

Friday 14 Sept, 7.35pm – Trafalgar Park – v Taranaki - Presented by NBS. Come and SHO...

Fri 14 Sep 2018, 7:30 pm
Allocated Seating

Allocated Seating

Sun 23 Sept, 2.05pm – Trafalgar Park – v Taranaki - Family Day presented by Pic's Pean...

Sun 23 Sep 2018, 2:00 pm
Allocated Seating

Allocated Seating

Thursday 11 Oct, 7.35pm – Trafalgar Park – v Hawkes Bay - Presented by the Turf Hotel....

Thu 11 Oct 2018, 7:30 pm
WOMAD 2019

WOMAD 2019

WOMAD - World of Music, Arts and Dance - the world's festival is happening right here in A...

Fri 15 Mar 2019, 4:00 pm