i-SITE Motueka

Bookings for accommodation, transport, activities, transport We offer maps, weather, guide books, internet and information on events, restaurants & more.

location details

reseller

Address: 20 Wallace St, Motueka, New Zealand
Email:
Phone: +64 3 528 6543

Upcoming Events

Event Name Date/Time  
Allocated Seating

Allocated Seating

Friday 2 August, 6pm – Trafalgar Park – v Otago (Pre-Season) Come and see the MIGHTY...

Fri 2 Aug 2019, 6:00 pm
Winning Edge Presentations Winter Cup Day

Winning Edge Presentations Winter Cup Day

Enjoy the Grand National Festival of Racing at Riccarton Park Racecourse with exciting jum...

Sat 3 Aug 2019, 11:30 am
Hospitality NZ Canterbury Grand National Hurdles Day

Hospitality NZ Canterbury Grand National Hurdles Day

Enjoy the Grand National Racing Carnival at Riccarton Park Racecourse with exciting jumps ...

Wed 7 Aug 2019, 11:45 am
Racecourse Hotel Grand National Steeplechase Day

Racecourse Hotel Grand National Steeplechase Day

Enjoy the Grand National Festival of Racing at Riccarton Park Racecourse with exciting jum...

Sat 10 Aug 2019, 11:30 am
2 Game Blenheim Season Ticket

2 Game Blenheim Season Ticket

Buy Mako Season Tickets to 2 Blenheim Games - Saturday 10 August, 2.35pm v Wellington - ...

Sat 10 Aug 2019, 2:00 pm
Allocated Seating

Allocated Seating

Saturday 10 August, 2.35pm – Lansdowne Park – v Wellington Come and SHOW YOUR PASSION...

Sat 10 Aug 2019, 2:30 pm
General Admission

General Admission

Saturday 10 August, 2.35pm – Lansdowne Park – v Wellington Come and SHOW YOUR PASSION...

Sat 10 Aug 2019, 2:30 pm
Allocated Seating

Allocated Seating

Saturday 24 August, 5.05pm – Lansdowne Park – v Manawatu. Come and SHOW YOUR PASSION ...

Sat 24 Aug 2019, 5:00 pm
General Admission

General Admission

Saturday 24 August, 5.05pm – Lansdowne Park – v Manawatu Come and SHOW YOUR PASSION w...

Sat 24 Aug 2019, 5:00 pm
3 Game Nelson Season Ticket

3 Game Nelson Season Ticket

Buy Mako Season Tickets to 3 games in Nelson - Sun 15 Sept, 4.35pm - North Harbour - Fri 2...

Sun 15 Sep 2019, 1:00 pm
Allocated Seating

Allocated Seating

Sunday 15 Sept, 4.35pm – Trafalgar Park – v North Harbour - Presented by the Turf Hote...

Sun 15 Sep 2019, 4:30 pm
Allocated Seating

Allocated Seating

Friday 27 Sept, 7.35pm – Trafalgar Park – v Auckland. Presented by NBS. Come and SHOW...

Fri 27 Sep 2019, 7:30 pm
Allocated Seating

Allocated Seating

Sunday 6 October, 2.05pm – Trafalgar Park – v Northland Come and SHOW YOUR PASSION wh...

Sun 6 Oct 2019, 2:00 pm
WOMAD 2020

WOMAD 2020

WOMAD - World of Music, Arts and Dance - the world's festival is happening right here in A...

Fri 13 Mar 2020, 4:00 pm