Carterton Information Centre

“The Carterton Information Centre”, so much more than (just) information. Outdoor ART on our buildings, in Carterton and an art gallery attached to the Information Centre open 7 days a week -10-4 You will be sure of a warm welcome.

location details

reseller

Address: Events Centre, Holloway St, Carterton, New Zealand, 5713
Email:
Phone: 06 379 4081

Upcoming Events

Event Name Date/Time  
NUNSENSE Thursday 21st May 2015

NUNSENSE Thursday 21st May 2015

"NUNSENSE" is a hilariously funny musical comedy about the misadventures of five nuns tryi...

Thu 21 May 2015, 7:30 pm
NUNSENSE Friday 22nd May 2015

NUNSENSE Friday 22nd May 2015

"NUNSENSE" is a hilariously funny musical comedy about the misadventures of five nuns tryi...

Fri 22 May 2015, 7:30 pm
NUNSENSE Saturday 23rd May 2015

NUNSENSE Saturday 23rd May 2015

"NUNSENSE" is a hilariously funny musical comedy about the misadventures of five nuns tryi...

Sat 23 May 2015, 7:30 pm
NUNSENSE Sunday 24th May 2015

NUNSENSE Sunday 24th May 2015

"NUNSENSE" is a hilariously funny musical comedy about the misadventures of five nuns tryi...

Sun 24 May 2015, 2:00 pm
NUNSENSE Wednesday 27th May 2015

NUNSENSE Wednesday 27th May 2015

"NUNSENSE" is a hilariously funny musical comedy about the misadventures of five nuns tryi...

Wed 27 May 2015, 7:30 pm
NUNSENSE Thursday 28th May 2015

NUNSENSE Thursday 28th May 2015

"NUNSENSE" is a hilariously funny musical comedy about the misadventures of five nuns tryi...

Thu 28 May 2015, 7:00 pm
NUNSENSE Friday 29th May 2015

NUNSENSE Friday 29th May 2015

"NUNSENSE" is a hilariously funny musical comedy about the misadventures of five nuns tryi...

Fri 29 May 2015, 7:30 pm
NUNSENSE Saturday 30th May 2015

NUNSENSE Saturday 30th May 2015

"NUNSENSE" is a hilariously funny musical comedy about the misadventures of five nuns tryi...

Sat 30 May 2015, 7:30 pm