i-SITE Methven

location details

reseller

Address: 160 Main Street, Methven, 7730
Email:
Phone: (03) 302 8955

Upcoming Events

Event Name Date/Time  
Snip and Bonking James Bond

Snip and Bonking James Bond

We are excited to announce that Methven Theatre Company's 2017 production will be 'Bonking...

Wed 26 Jul 2017, 7:30 pm
Snip and Bonking James Bond

Snip and Bonking James Bond

We are excited to announce that Methven Theatre Company's 2017 production will be 'Bonking...

Thu 27 Jul 2017, 7:30 pm
Snip and Bonking James Bond

Snip and Bonking James Bond

We are excited to announce that Methven Theatre Company's 2017 production will be 'Bonking...

Fri 28 Jul 2017, 7:30 pm
Snip and Bonking James Bond

Snip and Bonking James Bond

We are excited to announce that Methven Theatre Company's 2017 production will be 'Bonking...

Sat 29 Jul 2017, 7:30 pm
eStar Winter Cup Day

eStar Winter Cup Day

Enjoy the Grand National Racing Carnival at Riccarton Park Racecourse with exciting jumps ...

Sat 5 Aug 2017, 11:30 am
Hospitality NZ Canterbury Grand National Hurdles Day

Hospitality NZ Canterbury Grand National Hurdles Day

Enjoy the Grand National Racing Carnival at Riccarton Park Racecourse with exciting jumps ...

Wed 9 Aug 2017, 11:00 am
Racecourse Hotel Grand National Steeplechase Day

Racecourse Hotel Grand National Steeplechase Day

Enjoy the Grand National Racing Carnival at Riccarton Park Racecourse with exciting jumps ...

Sat 12 Aug 2017, 11:00 am
MaraTHONG NZ 1.0

MaraTHONG NZ 1.0

This is a marathon-g of an event with 24 performances in the one night from New Zealand's ...

Fri 18 Aug 2017, 7:00 pm
MaraTHONG NZ 1.0

MaraTHONG NZ 1.0

A marathon-g of burlesque: ...

Sat 19 Aug 2017, 7:00 pm
The Wedding Tour 2016

The Wedding Tour 2016

The Wedding Tour allows couples, friends and family to visit wedding venues in North Cante...

Sun 10 Sep 2017, 10:00 am
WOMAD 2018

WOMAD 2018

WOMAD - World of Music, Arts and Dance - the world's festival is happening right here in A...

Fri 16 Mar 2018, 4:30 pm