Carterton Events Centre Wairarapa

Centrally located in the Wairarapa region, the Carterton Events Centre provides modern, flexible, spaces for all manner of events, weddings, shows, exhibitions, meetings and community gatherings.

location details

venue

Address: Holloway Street
Carterton
Wairarapa
Email:
Phone: 06 379 4081
Web: http://www.cartertonec.co.nz

Upcoming Events

Event Name Date/Time  

Previous Events

Event Name Date/Time

Oklahoma! By Rodgers and Hammerstein

Fri 29 Aug 2014, 8:00 pm

AutoMatic 80s / Amez Amez-Carterton

Sat 23 Aug 2014, 6:30 pm

Welcome to the Region

Thu 17 Jul 2014, 3:00 pm

Discover Dance

Sun 29 Jun 2014, 7:00 pm

Carterton Charles Rooking Carter Awards Dinner Dinner

Sat 14 Jun 2014, 6:00 pm

Grumpy Old Women - Fifty Shades of Beige

Mon 26 May 2014, 7:30 pm

The Oversew Fashion Awards 2014

Sat 24 May 2014, 7:00 pm

The Oversew Fashion Awards 2014 - Dress Rehearsal

Fri 23 May 2014, 6:00 pm

Conjugal Rites

Sat 17 May 2014, 8:00 pm

Conjugal Rites

Fri 16 May 2014, 8:00 pm

Conjugal Rites

Thu 15 May 2014, 8:00 pm

Conjugal Rites

Wed 14 May 2014, 8:00 pm

Conjugal Rites

Sun 11 May 2014, 2:00 pm

Conjugal Rites

Sat 10 May 2014, 8:00 pm

Conjugal Rites

Fri 9 May 2014, 8:00 pm

Conjugal Rites

Thu 8 May 2014, 8:00 pm

Conjugal Rites

Wed 7 May 2014, 8:00 pm

A Festival Of Voices - Wellington Male Voice Choir

Sat 26 Apr 2014, 6:45 pm

St Mary's School Fundraiser with Gerard V Comedy Hypnotist

Fri 28 Mar 2014, 7:30 pm

Unmythable

Thu 27 Feb 2014, 7:00 pm

You Gotta Be Joking By Roger Hall

Tue 3 Dec 2013, 7:30 pm

HUTT VALLEY ORCHESTRA

Sun 24 Nov 2013, 3:00 pm

Musical Magic

Sat 16 Nov 2013, 4:00 pm

Tower Tutus on Tour

Sun 27 Oct 2013, 7:30 pm

Wilson Dixon - Greatest Hits

Sat 26 Oct 2013, 8:00 pm

PechaKucha

Fri 25 Oct 2013, 7:30 pm

Yo Future

Fri 25 Oct 2013, 11:00 am

Yo Future

Thu 24 Oct 2013, 7:30 pm

Yo Future

Thu 24 Oct 2013, 1:30 pm

I, George Nēpia

Sat 19 Oct 2013, 7:30 pm

I, George Nēpia

Fri 18 Oct 2013, 8:30 pm

Junge Kammerphilharmonie - Heidelberg Youth Chamber Orch.

Sun 1 Sep 2013, 8:00 pm

Rural Delivery

Fri 16 Aug 2013, 7:30 pm

Sue Nicholson "Answers From The Other Side" Show

Wed 24 Jul 2013, 7:00 pm

I'm Your Man

Tue 21 May 2013, 7:30 pm

The Gunslingers Ball

Sat 4 May 2013, 7:30 pm

Robert Haley - ELIXIR

Fri 19 Apr 2013, 7:30 pm

CALENDAR GIRLS 23rd MARCH 2013

Sat 23 Mar 2013, 8:00 pm

CALENDAR GIRLS 22nd MARCH 2013

Fri 22 Mar 2013, 8:00 pm

CALENDAR GIRLS 21st MARCH 2013

Thu 21 Mar 2013, 8:00 pm

CALENDAR GIRLS 20 MARCH 2013

Wed 20 Mar 2013, 8:00 pm

CALENDAR GIRLS Matinee 17 Mar 2013

Sun 17 Mar 2013, 4:00 pm

CALENDAR GIRLS 16th MARCH 2013

Sat 16 Mar 2013, 8:00 pm

CALENDAR GIRLS 15th MARCH 2013

Fri 15 Mar 2013, 8:00 pm

CALENDAR GIRLS 14 MARCH 2013

Thu 14 Mar 2013, 8:00 pm

CALENDAR GIRLS 13 March 2013

Wed 13 Mar 2013, 8:00 pm

Miss Wairarapa & Miss Teen Wairarapa 2013 Final Show

Sat 2 Mar 2013, 6:30 pm

Last Night of the Proms

Sun 2 Dec 2012, 3:00 pm

Peta Mathias LIVE-storytelling, cooking, singing & hilarity

Wed 14 Nov 2012, 7:30 pm

Blood Brothers Sat 10 Nov 2012 8pm

Sat 10 Nov 2012, 8:00 pm

Blood Brothers Fri 9 Nov 2012 8pm

Fri 9 Nov 2012, 8:00 pm

Blood Brothers Thur 8 Nov 2012 8pm

Thu 8 Nov 2012, 8:00 pm

Blood Brothers Tues 6 Nov 2012 8pm

Tue 6 Nov 2012, 8:00 pm

Blood Brothers Sun 4 Nov 2012 4:00pm

Sun 4 Nov 2012, 4:00 pm

Blood Brothers Sat 3 Nov 2012 8pm

Sat 3 Nov 2012, 8:00 pm

Blood Brothers Fri 2 Nov 2012 8pm

Fri 2 Nov 2012, 8:00 pm

Blood Brothers Thur 1 Nov 2012 8pm

Thu 1 Nov 2012, 8:00 pm

Blood Brothers Wed 31 Oct 2012 8pm

Wed 31 Oct 2012, 8:00 pm

Don McGlashan

Thu 4 Oct 2012, 7:00 pm

Sue Nicholson "Answers From The Other Side" Show

Tue 2 Oct 2012, 7:00 pm

The Oversew Fashion Awards

Sat 25 Aug 2012, 7:00 pm

Mind Reader

Fri 20 Jul 2012, 7:00 pm

Tales of Tennessee

Wed 27 Jun 2012, 7:30 pm

Ian McKellen on Stage with Shakespeare, Tolkien & You!!

Sun 24 Jun 2012, 2:00 pm

Five Mile Town + Nairobi Trio

Sat 23 Jun 2012, 7:00 pm

Fiona Pears & Band - Door sales available

Tue 20 Mar 2012, 7:30 pm