St Andrew's on the Terrace

location details

venue

Address: 30 The Terrace, Wellington
Wellington
Wellington

Upcoming Events

Event Name Date/Time  

Previous Events

Event Name Date/Time

Jason Bae - Wellington Chamber Music

Sun 27 Sep 2015, 3:00 pm

Te Koki Trio - Wellington Chamber Music

Sun 6 Sep 2015, 3:00 pm

Vesa-Matti Leppänen, Andrew Joyce and Diedre Irons - Welling

Sun 9 Aug 2015, 3:00 pm

Andrew Beer and Sarah Watkins - Wellington Chamber Music

Sun 21 Jun 2015, 3:00 pm

Aroha Quartet- Wellington Chamber Music

Sun 31 May 2015, 3:00 pm

Trio Amistad - Wellington Chamber Music

Sun 3 May 2015, 3:00 pm

NZ String Quartet & Stephen de Pledge - Wgtn Chamber Music

Sun 26 Apr 2015, 3:00 pm

NZYBM 2014

Wed 8 Oct 2014, 7:30 pm

Ludwig Treviranus -- Wellington Chamber Music

Sun 28 Sep 2014, 3:00 pm

Faust Quartet - Wellington Chamber Music

Sun 31 Aug 2014, 3:00 pm

Auckland Chamber Ensemble Brass - Wellington Chamber Music

Sun 24 Aug 2014, 3:00 pm

Frederick Jones and Friends in Concert

Fri 8 Aug 2014, 7:30 pm

Dalecarlia Clarinet Quintet - Wellington Chamber Music

Sun 13 Jul 2014, 3:00 pm

Amici Ensemble - Wellington Chamber Music

Sun 8 Jun 2014, 3:00 pm

John Chen - Wellington Chamber Music

Sun 18 May 2014, 3:00 pm

New Zealand Chamber Soloists - Wellington Chamber Music

Sun 27 Apr 2014, 3:00 pm

Wellington Chamber Music - Sunday Concerts 2014 Subscription

Sun 27 Apr 2014, 2:45 pm

Thomas Atkins in Concert

Sun 13 Apr 2014, 6:00 pm

Sshhmute.com present - Sshh it's Christmas

Sat 14 Dec 2013, 7:00 pm

Thomas Atkins In Concert

Fri 21 Jun 2013, 6:00 pm