TOTARA Street

location details

venue

Address: 11 Totara Street
Mount Maunganui
Bay of Plenty

Upcoming Events

Event Name Date/Time  
AUTOMATIC80s LIVE - Back in 2017 by Popular Demand

AUTOMATIC80s LIVE - Back in 2017 by Popular Demand

AutoMatic 80s delivers the smash hits of this unforgettable and exciting musical era. From...

Sat 4 Nov 2017, 7:30 pm

Previous Events

Event Name Date/Time

Put Yo Phone Down

Sat 1 Jul 2017, 8:00 pm

House Party x Yumtreeyum presents... Put Yo Phone Down

Sat 1 Jul 2017, 8:00 pm

AUTOMATIC 80s LIVE -Mt Maunganui Synthplicity Tour

Sat 20 May 2017, 7:30 pm

Gun and Coco's Christmas Eve Collective Party

Sat 24 Dec 2016, 8:00 pm

MT MAUNGANUI: Totara Street feat Smashproof and PT

Sat 1 Oct 2016, 9:00 pm

The Winter Ball w BAYNK // THE LEERS // PREESH

Sat 3 Sep 2016, 9:00 pm

AUTOMATIC 80s LIVE at TOTARA ST The Mount

Sat 13 Aug 2016, 7:00 pm

TOMORROW PEOPLE LIVE IN MT MAUNGANUI

Sat 9 Jul 2016, 8:30 pm

KLP / SACHI / RAIZA BIZA

Sat 30 Apr 2016, 8:30 pm

P.DIGSSS

Sat 16 Jan 2016, 8:30 pm